1. REMINDER:
Steve Ellis & I have a kickstarter we’re running for our new series THE ONLY LIVING BOY. It is an action adventure series in the tradition of Flash Gordon, John Carter, Jungle Book, and Tarzan.
If you dug our work on HIGH MOON and BOX 13 — and are in love with crazy monsters and thrilling adventures, why not check it out here: http://www.the-only-living-boy.com/

    REMINDER:

    Steve Ellis & I have a kickstarter we’re running for our new series THE ONLY LIVING BOY. It is an action adventure series in the tradition of Flash Gordon, John Carter, Jungle Book, and Tarzan.

    If you dug our work on HIGH MOON and BOX 13 — and are in love with crazy monsters and thrilling adventures, why not check it out here: http://www.the-only-living-boy.com/

  2. Promo for an upcoming project with Steve Ellis.

    Promo for an upcoming project with Steve Ellis.

David Gallaher

Paper theme built by Thomas